

Education and Outreach Committee

February 17, 2020 12:00-2:00

Meeting Link

Agenda

- Welcome and Introductions
- Discussion on Community Perception Survey
- Member Updates
- Public Comment

Committee Chairs: Gwen Harshaw & Davin Marcum

Committee Members: Anthony Moye, Kelly Hickman, Olivia Hook, Kyle Corbin, Pam Davies, Rob Festenstein

Promoting Independence, Empowerment, and Inclusion in Ohio.