Council Members

Council Members

Kara Ayers
Council Chair

Warren County

Davey McNelly 
Council Vice-Chair

Athens County

Katie Shelley

Lucas County

Shannon Monyak* 
CIL Representative

Cuyahoga County


Jeremy Morris
Executive Director

(614) 892-0390 (V/TTY)

Chris Gerbetz
Operations Coordinator

(614) 892-0390  (V/TTY)

Christy Carpenter
Program Coordinator 

(614) 892-0390  (V/TTY)

Nichole Davis 
Cuyahoga County

Gina Wilt 
Franklin County

Mirta Reyes-Chapman 
Mahoning County

Davin Radcliff
Franklin County

Thomas Webb 
Montgomery County

Rajai Saleh
Franklin County

David Bertsch
Summit County

Kevin Flynn 
Hamilton County

Renee Wood
Lucas County

Ex-Officio Members

Bernadetta King
Representing Opportunities for Ohioans with Disabilities

Nathan Turner
Representing Ohio Department of Disabilities

Paul Jarvis
Representing Ohio Developmental Disabilities Council

Kierra Branch 
Representing Ohio Department of Transportation

Kari Akins
Representing Ohio Department of Job and Family Services